Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia

Primary Care Physicians located in Columbia, MD

20 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dexter M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Fantastic caring concerned and knowledgeable
Dalton T.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Wang was simply wonderful...one of the best!!!
Boniface K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Highly efficient customer service and friendly staff
Darryus J.
Submitted 07/29/19
I always appreciate the professionalism I receive when I visit. Thank you!
Linda A.
Submitted 07/13/19
She is so much more than just a doctor she listens she cares and she's on top you feel so much better when you leave her.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was fast I didnt have to wait long i was in and out
Toby J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Wang is caring and knowledgeable. I was seen promptly. Staff is professional.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Wang and her nurse seem sincerely and emotionally invested in my health! They made me believe I should be more invested in my own health!
Peter K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Insightful and informative- medical advice thoughtfully informed by the details of my life and medical condition.
Mark W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great visit.
Trudy L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very thorough physician! Dr. Wang will be my new PCP.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very personable, upbeat and helpful!
Whitney F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Wang takes the time to listen to patients and provide information during the visit. She is always friendly, professional and thorough!
Shaharyar H W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Cooperative and understanding staff
Marcia G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Efficient & thorough. Would go back
Gail B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Compassionate quick professional service. I was impressed with bedside manner!!
Toe Toe L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Prompt, caring and efficient !
Hua G.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good and nice.
Corey M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Wang was very receptive, knowledgeable and had an excellent bed side manner.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 05/17/19
I was seen quickly and had all my questions answered. Good experience all around.