Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia

Primary Care Physicians located in Columbia, MD

37 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice and thorough.
James M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Physician was very thorough and did not rush the examination . I would go back .
Ilana K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent professional care 200%
Erica L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great Doctor style and thorough care.
Thomas E.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff was very professional and did a terrific job. My appointment with Margaret Wang was really great. I will request her to become my primary doctor. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Most underrated doctor in the area.
Judy S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Quick and effective
Daniela R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Super great and makes you feel so comfortable!
Catherine D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Wang was very polite and clearly invested in my care despite this being our first meeting. The medical assistant who worked with me was also wonderful (though I unfortunately don't recall her name).
Winstanley L.
Submitted 09/25/19
The Dr's bedside manners are excellent. Staff was polite and professional.
Mario S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Maybe, let go of the anatomically correct way of running your differential and think outside the box(sometimes). Some people ( like myself ) have the logic and basic understanding of the human body (especially their own lifelong experience with it) to direct you to the issue. Don’t get me wrong, I chose this doctor because of her demeanor, comfort ability and ability to dispel the nonsense... but, there is a line to be drawn between perception and reality. If this goes over people’s heads I get that but, “shit never hits the fan the same way twice” is my motto.
Eric C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent service, will recommend!
Jonte V.
Submitted 09/09/19
Prompt service! Attentive front desk staff and overall positive experience from start to end. I appreciated Dr. Wang’s humor because it made the visit less stressful.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/07/19
I found Dr. Wang professional and caring.
David S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Wang is the BEST! She takes her time to listen and explain thoroughly in terms you understand. I would highly recommend her to family and friends!
Yanxia Q.
Submitted 08/30/19
Every thing is perfect
Penny W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr listened to and replied to mt concerns. friendly and genuine.
Dexter M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Fantastic caring concerned and knowledgeable
Dalton T.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Wang was simply wonderful...one of the best!!!
Boniface K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Highly efficient customer service and friendly staff