Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia

Primary Care Physicians located in Columbia, MD

48 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Columbia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Wang and her staff were attentive and caring
Andrea S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love Dr. Wang for her patience and thorough explaining of her diagnosis!
Maaheen A.
Submitted 11/20/19
shes nice but it be nice if she checked mu lab reports more thorough and i felt rushed
Ziyun C.
Submitted 11/20/19
It's great
Shiyu T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Wang is nice and friendly. She patiently listens to your concerns and explains everything clearly. A good doctor you can trust.
Qian L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Wang is so nice and patient.
Georgina P.
Submitted 11/07/19
She listens and checks information. Can be trusted.
Fadisha T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fast, courteous, and knowledgeable ensuring I understood what I needed for my health going forward.
Jingya L.
Submitted 11/05/19
I’ve seen Dr. Wang a few times. She’s an awesome doctor and treated me very nicely and patiently. I’ll definitely recommend her to my friends.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Got everything I needed
Xiao W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Every good.
Josephine R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very nice and thorough.
James M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Physician was very thorough and did not rush the examination . I would go back .
Ilana K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent professional care 200%
Erica L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great Doctor style and thorough care.
Thomas E.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff was very professional and did a terrific job. My appointment with Margaret Wang was really great. I will request her to become my primary doctor. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Most underrated doctor in the area.
Judy S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Quick and effective
Daniela R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Super great and makes you feel so comfortable!
Catherine D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Wang was very polite and clearly invested in my care despite this being our first meeting. The medical assistant who worked with me was also wonderful (though I unfortunately don't recall her name).